Image 1 of 1
The five recipients of the 38th Annual Kennedy Center Honors pose for a group photo following a dinner hosted by United States Secretary of State John F. Kerry in their honor at the U.S. Department of State in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, December 5, 2015.  The 2015 honorees are: singer-songwriter Carole King, filmmaker George Lucas, actress and singer Rita Moreno, conductor Seiji Ozawa, and actress and Broadway star Cicely Tyson.  From left to right top: Rita Moreno and George Lucas. From left to right bottom: Seiji Ozawa, Carole King, and Cicely Tyson.<br />
Credit: Ron Sachs / Pool via CNP/MediaPunch