Image 1 of 1
James A. Johnson, former CEO of Fannie Mae and former chairman of the John F. Kennedy Center for the Arts, and Heather Kirby arrive for the formal Artist's Dinner honoring the recipients of the 38th Annual Kennedy Center Honors hosted by United States Secretary of State John F. Kerry at the U.S. Department of State in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, December 5, 2015. The 2015 honorees are: singer-songwriter Carole King, filmmaker George Lucas, actress and singer Rita Moreno, conductor Seiji Ozawa, and actress and Broadway star Cicely Tyson.<br />
Credit: Ron Sachs / Pool via CNP/MediaPunch