Search Archive:

Lloyd Morrisett (1929-2023)

Image 4 of 6
< Prev Next >
Sesame Street co-founders Joan Ganz Cooney, left, and Dr. Lloyd Morrisett, right, two of the recipients of the 42nd Annual Kennedy Center Honors, pose as part of a group photo following a dinner at the United States Department of State in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, December 7, 2019.  The 2019 honorees are: Earth, Wind & Fire, Sally Field, Linda Ronstadt, Sesame Street, and Michael Tilson Thomas.<br />
Credit: Ron Sachs / Pool via CNP /MediaPunch